Administrative Offices and Support

Accounting and Research Office

disusucr@unior.it
Fax n.0816909442

 

Head of Office: Nicola Mancini,

tel.0816909450
e-mail: nmancini@unior.it

Staff:

Maria Avallone
tel.0816909439
e-mail: mavallone@unior.it

Giuseppe Chieffo

tel. 0816909444

e-mail: gchieffo@unior.it

 

Lucio Di Geronimo
e-mail: ldigeronimo@unior.it


Cira Sacchi
tel. 0816909441
e-mail: sacchi@unior.it

Opening Times
Monday and Wednesday : 9.00 - 13.00
Tuesday and Thursday: 9.00 -13.00 e 14.30 -16.00

Location and contacts:

Palazzo Giusso, 2nd Floor, Mezzanine
Largo S. Giovanni Maggiore, 30
80134 Napoli
Tel. 0816909.450/439/440/441
Fax 0816909.442

 

Teaching Office

Head of Office:
Antonietta Sportiello
tel. 081/6909506, fax 081/6909507
e-mail: asportiello@unior.it

 

Staff:

dott.ssa Daniela Di Donna
tel. 081/6909504, fax 081.6909507
e-mail: ddidonna@unior.it

 

dott.ssa Cristina Verrecchia

 

tel. 081/6909508, fax 081.6909507

e-mail: cverrecchia@unior.it

Opening Times
Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday: 10.00 - 12.00

To schedule an appointment send mail to disus.didattica@unior.it

Location and contacts:

Palazzo Giusso, 3rd Floor

Largo S. Giovanni Maggiore, 30
80134 Napoli
Tel. 0816909.504/506/508
Fax 0816909.507

e-mail: disus@unior.it